About Nashville Stampede
Nashville Stampede Crest

Home of The Nashville Stampede

Nashville Stampede are the reigning 2022 PBR Team Series Champions made up of the top bull riders in the world. We are a family-owned team with deep roots in the Western way of life. We work hard, we play hard and we do it all as a team.

2022 pbr champions nashville stampede

2022 Season Results

Nashville Stampede Crest

Stampede Photos

Nashville Stampede Crest

PBR Team Series 101

What is the PBR team series?

Now in its second year, the PBR Team Series is comprised of eight teams that compete in 28 head-to-head, five-on-five bull riding games held across 10 events. The team with the highest aggregate score will be the game winner.

Each team will host a three-day homestand, welcoming the seven other teams, while also competing in two neutral site events, beginning with the season-launch event on July 24-25 in Cheyenne, Wyoming. The season will conclude in Las Vegas Oct. 20-22 when the teams will go head-to-head in the PBR Team Series Championship, vying to be crowned the 2023 Team Series Champions.

Nashville Stampede Crest


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00